Campus Contacts

RN to BSN degree at IU campuses

Indiana residents, please contact the campus closest to you for more information, especially if you are ready to apply. All nine IU campuses have the RN to BSN Degree Completion Option.

Once you are admitted, this campus will become your home campus and will also award your diploma.

Out-of state residents, please send an email to: rnbsn@iu.edu for appropriate routing.

IU Bloomington
812-855-1736
Academic advisor: Deborah Hrisomalos, email: dhrisoma@iu.edu

IUPUC (Columbus)
812-348-7250
Academic advisor: Carrie Shaver, email: shaverc@iupuc.edu; academic advisor: Melissa Wilson, email: medwilso@iupuc.edu; academic advisor: Andrea Brown, email: anengl@iupuc.edu

IU East (Richmond)
765-973-8336
Academic advisor: Carla Ballenger, email: ballengc@iue.edu

IU Fort Wayne
Academic advisor: Jo Bauman, email: jobauman@iu.edu at 260-481-6282; academic advisor: Sydney Miracle, email: sydmirac@iu.edu at 260-481-6189

IUPUI (Indianapolis)
317-274-2806
Academic advisor: Joshua Peaslee, email: peasleej@iu.edu

IU Kokomo
765-455-9384
Academic advisor: Becky Lefler, email: rlefler@iuk.edu; academic advisor: Kim Evans, email: kimsevan@iuk.edu; academic advisor: Eella Kemper, email: eykemper@iuk.edu

IU Northwest (Gary)
219-980-6611
Academic advisor: Anne Mitchell, email: amitchel@iun.edu

IU South Bend
574-520-4373
Academic advisor: Lori White, email: lorwhite@iu.edu; academic advisor:  Ashley Kelver, email: askelver@iu.edu

IU Southeast (New Albany)
812-941-2560

Academic advisor: Lindsey Ward, email: Lward1@ius.edu

Apply to IU Online and be routed to the closest campus:

Apply to IU Online